Close

Implementation

 

The following is a list of PGx implementers who are using CPIC guidelines as part of a program to facilitate use of genetic tests to guide prescribing for patients in clinical care settings:

Institution Website and/or Contact (if available)
BJC Healthcare
Boston Children’s Hospital Shannon Manzi; shannon.manzi@childrens.harvard.edu
Children’s Cancer Hospital Egypt 57357 Mohamed Nagy; mohamed.nagy@57357.com
Children’s Minnesota David Gregornik; david.gregornik@childrensMN.org
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center CCHMC Genetic Pharmacology Service
Clearview Cancer Institute Emily K Pauli; emily.pauli@ccihsv.com
Cleveland Clinic Jennifer Hockings; hockinc@ccf.org
Dr. Margarete Fischer-Bosch-Institute of Clinical Pharmacology Matthias Schwab; matthias.schwab@ikp-stuttgart.de
Erasmus MC Ron van Schaik; r.vanschaik@erasmusmc.nl
Geisinger Health System Geisinger Health System Genomic Medicine Institute
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Stuart Scott lab

Aniwaa Owusu Obeng; aniwaa.owusu-obeng@mssm.edu

I.M.P. Institute of Predictive Medicine I.M.P. Institute of Predictive Medicine, info@impredictiva.es
Indiana University IGNITE
Indiana University School of Medicine VM Pratt; vpratt@iu.edu
Leiden University Medical Center

Leiden University Medical Center

Jesse Swen; j.j.swen@lumc.nl

Levine Cancer Institute Jai N. Patel; jai.patel@carolinashealthcare.org
Marshfield Clinic Research Institute

http://www.marshfieldresearch.org/chg/pmrp/emerge

Emili Leary; Leary.emili@MarshfieldClinic.org

Mayo Clinic Mayo Clinic Center for Individualized Medicine
Medical College of Wisconsin Ulrich Broeckel; ubroeckel@mcw.edu
Mission Health Lynn Dressler; lynn.dressler@msj.org
Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute J. Kevin Hicks; james.hicks@moffitt.org
Nemours Children’s Health System Benjamin Duong; Benjamin.duong@nemours.org
NorthShore University HealthSystem Mark Dunnenberger; mdunnenberger@northshore.org
Northwestern Medicine

Northwestern Medicine Center for Genetic Medicine

Laura Rasmussen-Torvik; ljrtorvik@northwestern.edu

Peking University First Hospital
Sanford Imagenetics

Home

April Schultz; april.schultz@sanfordhealth.org

Stanford University
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital PG4KDS
The IGNITE Network IGNITE
University of Adelaide Andrew Somogyi; andrew.somogyi@adelaide.edu.au
University of Colorado

Andrew Monte; andrew.monte@ucdenver.edu

Christina Aquilante; christina.aquilante@ucdenver.edu

David Kao; david.kao@ucdenver.edu

University of Chicago
University of Extremadura

Elena Garcia-Martin; elenag@unex.es

Jose Agundez; jagundez@unex.es

University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein
University of Florida Health University of Florida Health Personalized Medicine Program
University of Malta
University of North Carolina UNC Center for Pharmacogenomics and Individualized Therapy
University of Patras School of Health Sciences George P. Patrinos; gpatrinos@upatras.gr
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
University of Pittsburgh Philip Empey; pempey@pitt.edu
UPMC Presbyterian University Hospital
University of South Florida College of Pharmacy Teresa Vo; teresavo@health.usf.edu
Vanderbilt University

My Drug Genome Program

Ramya Marathi; ramya.marathi@vanderbilt.edu

Washington University in St. Louis

The following is a list of commercial laboratories and companies who are using CPIC guidelines to aid in the interpretation of genetic tests results (self-reported):

 Company NIH’s Genetic Testing Registry Link or company contact (if applicable)
Aegis http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/505511/
Genelex http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/500170/
MD labs https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/505882/
Millennium Health https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/506028/
OneOme, LCC https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/505874/
PreventionGenetics, LLC https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/239772/
RPRD Diagnostics https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/506197/
Translational Software Houda Hachad; houda.hachad@translationalsoftware.com

If you would like your institution to be listed on this page, please send an email to cpic@pharmgkb.org requesting to be listed and provide one or both of the following: institution and website OR contact name and email. (Note: If you are a commercial genetic testing laboratory, you must first submit your information to the Genetic Testing Registry at http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/docs/submit/ and supply the GTR URL to be listed on the implementers site. Other companies may submit a contact email.  Send email to cpic@pharmgkb.org with the GTR URL.)