Close

Implementation

The following is a list of PGx implementers who are using CPIC guidelines as part of a program to facilitate use of genetic tests to guide prescribing for patients in clinical care settings:

InstitutionWebsite and/or Contact (if available)
AIG Hospitals, Hyderabad, IndiaAIG Hospitals
Arkansas Children’s HospitalArkansas Children’s Precision Medicine
Amanda Elchynski; elchynskia@archildrens.org
Ann and Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of ChicagoNathan Lamb; NLamb@LurieChildrens.org; https://www.luriechildrens.org/
Auburn University Harrison College of PharmacyCourtney Watts Alexander; CWA@auburn.edu
Baptist Health South FloridaJennifer Miles; jennifermil@baptisthealth.net
BJC Healthcare 
Boston Children’s HospitalHyun Kim; hyun.kim@childrens.harvard.edu
Brigham and Women’s HospitalRoseann Gammal; roseann.gammal@mcphs.edu
Children’s Cancer Hospital Egypt 57357Mohamed Nagy; mohamed.nagy@57357.com
Children’s Hospital Los AngelesJenny Nguyen; jennguyen@chla.usc.edu
Children’s MinnesotaDavid Gregornik; david.gregornik@childrensMN.org
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical CenterCCHMC Genetic Pharmacology Service
Clalit Health Services, IsraelNaomi Gronich; gronichn@clalit.org.il
Clearview Cancer InstituteEmily K Pauli; emily.pauli@ccihsv.com
Cleveland ClinicJennifer Hockings; hockinc@ccf.org
Cuyuna Regional Medical CenterElise Durgin; elise.durgin@cuyunamed.org
Dr. Margarete Fischer-Bosch-Institute of Clinical PharmacologyMatthias Schwab; matthias.schwab@ikp-stuttgart.de
Erasmus MCRon van Schaik; r.vanschaik@erasmusmc.nl
Essentia Healthhttps://www.essentiahealth.org/
Tyler Stevens; tyler.stevens@essentiahealth.org
Geisinger Health SystemRyley Uber; ruber@geisinger.edu
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Aniwaa Owusu Obeng; aniwaa.owusu-obeng@mssm.edu

I.M.P. Institute of Predictive MedicineI.M.P. Institute of Predictive Medicine, info@impredictiva.es
Indiana University HealthIndiana University Health Precision Medicine Clinic
Emma Tillman; emtillma@iu.edu
Tyler Shugg; tshugg@iu.edu
Indiana University School of MedicineIndiana Institute for Personalized Medicine
Todd Skaar; tskaar@iu.edu
Intermountain HealthcareChristine M. Formea; Christine.Formea@imail.org
Johns Hopkins Aramco HealthcareAyman M. Al-Qaaneh; Ayman.qaaneh@JHAH.com
Leiden University Medical CenterLeiden University Medical Center
Jesse Swen; j.j.swen@lumc.nl
Levine Cancer InstituteJai N. Patel; jai.patel@carolinashealthcare.org
Lifespan HealthLifespan Health
Lauren Lemke; LLemke@lifespan.org
Marshfield Clinic Research Institutehttp://www.marshfieldresearch.org/chg/pmrp/emerge
Emili Leary; Leary.emili@MarshfieldClinic.org
Mayo ClinicMayo Clinic Center for Individualized Medicine
Medical College of WisconsinUlrich Broeckel; ubroeckel@mcw.edu
MedStar HealthMax Smith; max.smith@medstar.net
Mission HealthLynn Dressler; lynn.dressler@msj.org
Moffitt Cancer Center & Research InstituteJ. Kevin Hicks; james.hicks@moffitt.org
Nemours Children’s Health SystemBenjamin Duong; Benjamin.duong@nemours.org
NorthShore University HealthSystemMark Dunnenberger; mdunnenberger@northshore.org
Northwestern MedicineNorthwestern Medicine Center for Genetic Medicine  
Laura Rasmussen-Torvik; ljrtorvik@northwestern.edu
Peking University First Hospital 
Sanford ImageneticsSanford Imagenetics  
April Schultz; april.schultz@sanfordhealth.org
SickKids (The Hospital for Sick Children)SickKids pharmacogenetics  
Iris Cohn; iris.cohn@sickkids.ca
Stanford University 
St. Jude Children’s Research HospitalSt. Jude Children’s Research Hospital PG4KDS  
Cyrine Haidar; cyrine.haidar@stjude.org
Tabula Rasa HealthCarePharmacogenomic Clinical and Coordination Center; info@trhc.com
Texas A&M UniversityTexas A&M University Health
Kenneth Ramos; kramos@tamu.edu
Sara Rogers; sararogers@tamu.edu
The IGNITE NetworkIGNITE
TriHealth HospitalShirin Bigdeliazari; Shirin_Bigdeliazari@trihealth.com
United Arab Emirates UniversityDepartment of Genetics and Genomics
Zeina Al-Mahayri; zeina.mahairi@uaeu.ac.ae
Bassam Ali; bassam.ali@uaeu.ac.ae
University of AdelaideAndrew Somogyi; andrew.somogyi@adelaide.edu.au
University of AlbertaKatherine Aitchison; aitchadm@ualberta.ca
University of CalgaryChad Bousman; chad.bousman@ucalgary.ca
University of ColoradoAndrew Monte; andrew.monte@ucdenver.edu  
Christina Aquilante; christina.aquilante@ucdenver.edu
David Kao; david.kao@ucdenver.edu
University of ChicagoPeter O’Donnell; podonnel@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
University of ExtremaduraElena Garcia-Martin; elenag@unex.es
Jose Agundez; jagundez@unex.es
University Hospital Schleswig-HolsteinUniversity Hospital Schleswig-Holstein
University of Florida HealthUniversity of Florida Health Personalized Medicine Program
University of Malta 
University of Minnesota/M Health FairviewPawel Mroz; pmroz@umn.edu
University of North CarolinaUNC Program for Precision Medicine in Health Care
University of Patras School of Health SciencesGeorge P. Patrinos; gpatrinos@upatras.gr
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine 
University of PittsburghPhilip Empey; pempey@pitt.edu
UPMC Presbyterian University Hospital 
UPMC Primary Care Precision Medicine ClinicLucas Berenbrok; berenbrok@pitt.edu
Mylynda Massart; massartmb@upmc.edu
University of South Florida College of PharmacyTeresa Vo; teresavo@health.usf.edu
University of Maryland School of MedicineUniversity of Maryland Program for Personalized and Genomic Medicine
Vanderbilt UniversityMy Drug Genome Program
Ramya Marathi; ramya.marathi@vanderbilt.edu
Washington University in St. Louis 
Wentworth-Douglass HospitalElizabeth Snarr;  Elizabeth.snarr@wdhospital.org
Yale New Haven HealthRebecca Pulk; rebecca.pulk@ynhh.org

The following is a list of commercial laboratories and companies who are using CPIC guidelines to aid in the interpretation of genetic tests results (self-reported):

 CompanyNIH’s Genetic Testing Registry Link or company contact (if applicable)
AB-BioticsMiquel Tuson; tuson@ab-biotics.com Silvia Vilches; vilches@ab-biotics.com
ActXEllie Newby; ellie.newby@actx.com
Ariel Precision Medicinehttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/506774/
Admera Healthhttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/506623/
Aegishttp://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/505511/
ARUPhttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/25969/
Base10 Genetics 
Coriell Life SciencesJeffrey Shaman; jshaman@coriell.com
EugenomicAna Sabater; asabater@eugenomic.com
First Databank, IncChristine Cheng; ccheng@fdbhealth.com
GenepoweRxhttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/508562/
Genome Medical, Inc
Genomindhttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/tests/523653/
GenXys Health Care SystemsMartin Dawes; info@genxys.com
Invitaehttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/500031/
MD labshttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/505882/
Millennium Healthhttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/506028/
OneOme, LCChttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/505874/
PreventionGenetics, LLChttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/239772/
RPRD Diagnosticshttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/506197/
RxGenomixDaron Bennett; dbennett@rxgenomix.com
Sequence2Script
Sinochips Diagnosticshttps://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/labs/507946/
Translational Software 
Wolters Kluwer Healthpgx@wolterskluwer.com

If you would like your institution to be listed on this page, please send an email to cpic@pharmgkb.org requesting to be listed and provide one or both of the following: institution and website OR contact name and email. (Note: If you are a commercial genetic testing laboratory, you must first submit your information to the Genetic Testing Registry at http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/gtr/docs/submit/ and supply the GTR URL to be listed on the implementers site. Other companies may submit a contact email.  Send email to contact@cpicpgx.org with the GTR URL.)